New Year-New Resolutions

Hi, everybody!!! Happy New Year!!!! (I’m a day late, sorry) So as it’s the new year I am going to change my blog up a little.

Firstly, I am going to add another page of all the books I have read this year. I got this great idea from a great blog:https://bookowly.wordpress.com/. I’m hoping to call it ‘My Reads’.

Secondly, I’m going to be doing way more reviews and take more interest in my blog. I’ve never taken my blog seriously so I am going to. Also, I just lost all my followers because i changed my blog to a different blog address. I wanted to change it back to ‘MyBookyLife’ so I had to export and import, resulting in a loss of all my followers. I’m hoping to build them up again!

Thirdly, I’m going to create a page for any tips or advice you guys can give me for my blog or tell me about your blog. You can even tell me about reviews you’ve done. I would love to check them out. I hope to call this page ‘All About You’

Finally, I’m go to do a quote of the week. I got this idea from

https://mkisite.wordpress.com/

It’s a great blog which I started following recently.

I  also like the idea of picture of the day and I stumbled across a blog and they do a picture of the day!

https://upvoted.wordpress.com

So I have lot of new resolutions for my blog and I hope I can carry them out. Thank you to everyone who supported my blog last year and I hope I can continue my blog with your help. Thank you!!!!

Quote of the day:

Sign Off

 

3 thoughts on “New Year-New Resolutions

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

