Booky Updates

Hey ,Guys! I haven’t posted in awhile, so it’s time to update you on Mybookyife.

So now I have begun going to the local library every Saturday! I know I haven’t been doing  a quote of the day but January wasn’t the real thing. February is going to be a fresh start(hopefully)! So not much going on lately but I have been doing a daily Origami make but I don’t know If I should upload them or not. Please tell me in the comments below. I  have done one thing though which was updating ‘My Reads’ and filling in all the books I have read this year. Also, make sure you check out the

I know I haven’t been doing  a quote of the day but January wasn’t the real thing. February is going to be a fresh start(hopefully)! So not much going on lately but I have been doing a daily Origami make but I don’t know If I should upload them or not. Please tell me in the comments below. I  have done one thing though which was updating ‘My Reads’ and filling in all the books I have read this year. Also, make sure you check out the

So not much going on lately but I have been doing a daily Origami make but I don’t know If I should upload them or not. Please tell me in the comments below. I  have done one thing though which was updating ‘My Reads’ and filling in all the books I have read this year. Also, make sure you check out the

I  have done one thing though which was updating ‘My Reads’ and filling in all the books I have read this year. Also, make sure you check out the ‘All About You’ to share your blog addresses with me and some reviews you may have done because I would love to read them. Also, if you want me to review ‘your favourite books‘ then visit the page which is at the top of this page and fill in the form and submit!

So that’s it, guys! Comment, Like and follow for more book reviews, updates, reviews, and recommendations! 🙂

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

