Booky Updates

Hi Guys,

I know I haven’t posted in awhile, due to my booky as well as busy life. I’m truly sorry for not keeping you guys updated but I’m back which is better than nothing!

Blogging Q and A

So, I’m thinking of doing my blogging Q/A but I haven’t received enough questions, so please comment on here with your question.

New Laptop

I also now have a Asus Chromebook Flip, which is incredibly smooth and easy to use. If you’re thinking of buying a laptop, this is great!

The Artistics

Also, I’m joining ‘The Artistics’ on the 10th of May. Keep your eye out for an introductory post.

Books

I’m also reading ‘Counting by 7’s’,  (by Holly Goldberg Sloan )don’t know much about it as I’ve just started! I would love to receive some book recommendations!

Posts

Hopefully, I should be posting a baking blog on the Weekend so look out for that! (What should I bake?) I’m thinking these lovely Chocolate Chip Muffins…

Finally, spring weather is finally here in London!

Don’t forget to follow for book reviews or suggestions, life hacks, blogging tips and much more!

About

My Reads

Your Favourite Books?

All About You

Bye!! Have a lovely day….

Sign Off

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Booky Updates

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

