The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!!!!!!!

Okay, fellow human beings, I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soooo aamaaazing!! Thanks so much Midnight Ranter for nominating me.Her blog is truly awesome and inspirational!You HAVE to check it out. This award means a lot! So let’s state the rules and begin!!

  • – Thank your nominator;
  • -Share the award on your blog;
  • -State 7 things about yourself;
  • -Choose 7 new nominees who have fewer than 300 followers;
  • -Notify them via social media. 

So, I’ve done the first two, let’s go with 7 facts!

  1. I have loads of different handwriting styles. It depends on what I’m writing. SO an essay would be different to a poem. Or a letter would be different to a short story. I  don’t think anyone does this or if I’m just weird but, yeah!
  2. I only speak English, am I boring or what?
  3. I like debating. I like arguing my side, proving I’m right and justifying my points. It’s nice to do that sometimes.
  4. I never had a collection so I decided I would collect keyrings. I haven’t done much and I’ve only actually got like 12 so….
  5. I have to have things organised. Like if i become a teacher or end up in an office, I will not deal with having a messy desk. Just No. It is so annoying, I hate it. It frustrates me. Everything has to be in order. Neat and tidy.
  6. I love stationery. I may do a post with all my stuff together so… I’ve got quite a lot. It’s nice just looking at cute pens, mini notepads, and such cute stuff. My no.1 best shop for this is Paperchase! They have the cutest stuff!!
  7. I really like getting awards so this is a big deal!

So that’s 7 things about me now for nominees:

  1. Sarina-CookieBreak
  2. Jo Smith-The Inquisitive Writer
  3. Funny Chinchilla – Blue Dice
  4. Jerrod- ItsJerrodJerrod- ItsJerrod
  5. Melancholy Journal -ComtemplatingTheInconclusive
  6. Artsy Teen 
  7. A House Of Books

These bloggers are all amazing. Make sure you check them out!!!!!

Just gonna notify them tomorrow that they’ve been nominated! (What is it with this awards and the no.7??)

Follow and Like for posts every Monday and Saturday!

Sign Off

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I wish I could be as organised as you said you tend to be; but it really depends on my mood and whether or not I have to study (I’d decide to waste time by tidying up then.. Hehe). But it’s great knowing more about you in the end 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

