Shoppin’ and Stuff!

Hi, Guys! I hope you’re having an amazing day!

The last 2 days have been a bit hectic but loads of fun!

I took a trip to the Science Museum, which was very interesting and it was lovely to look at everything. It was also a lot of fun because I plucked up the courage to go on one of these!

You know that 360 Pod, yeah I went upside down, left, right and center, it was fun but a little frightening and chaotic but nevertheless an unforgettable experience!

I decided to buy myself a little souvenir while i was there, a yo-yo!

DSCN0254

So, I didn’t actually take any pictures of the museum, sadly but you should go there yourself, if you can, you won’t regret it!

Anyways, the next day, I took a trip to Westfield and I’d like to share some cute stuff that I brought, it’s not much but yeah!

So, obviously, I HAD to go to Paperchase because I LOVE that shop. I didn’t purchase much but I did manage to get hold of these cute PANDA highlighters for about £3.00…

 

They’re soo cuuute! As well as that, I also brought an HAND-STICHED (£10.00) journal from there and I think it’s really pretty!

Then I ventured into Accsessorize only to find the cutest bag EVER! (£37.00)

Oh, and it’s also got a removable pocket inside!

Total shopping trip: £50

That’s pretty much all I brought but I’m obsessed with them! Anyways, I hope you enjoyed!!

Comment below with your thoughts on ‘Shoppin’ and Stuff’. Don’t forget to like and follow for posts very Monday and Saturday!

Sign Off

Next Post: My Stationery Addiction!

7 thoughts on “Shoppin’ and Stuff!

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

