Guest Post – TOP 5 Ways I Keep My Student + Blogging Life ORGANISED!

I’m over at Just Call Me Elm Or Something with the ultimate tips on STAYING ORGANISED! This includes blogging and studying (or working) and the best ways to keep on top of everything. So, go on, check it out!!

Just Call me Elm Or Something

Hi, it’s me Train Of Thought from My Bookish Life.

If you know anything about me, then you know that I love to be organised.

Apart from stuffing my face with chocolate, sticking my nose in a book or adoring cute stationery, I have to have everything neat, tidy and in place. It’s just the way I am. My bag for school is always packed the day before, my blog posts are nearly always scheduled and I have several apps and bullet journals to keep on top of all my work.

But, I know some people who do not organise.

And it’s mostly because:

a) there’s not enough time

b) there’s no point

c) it takes time, money and effort.


It may require a few of these things, but it’s totally worth it. It’s so satisfying ticking off tasks, knowing where everything is, looking at a tidy desk and actually…

View original post 750 more words

One thought on “Guest Post – TOP 5 Ways I Keep My Student + Blogging Life ORGANISED!

Are You Pondering What I'm Pondering?

